Completion

Both ‘A Perhaps Hand’ and ‘Sleepers, Awake’ are now finished, but by the time they were complete it was too dark to take decent photographs. I’ll take more photographs over the weekend ready for listing in the shop, but here are some details in the meantime:



I’m taking a couple of days off now and hope to be back on Monday with some new work to start. Hope everyone has a good weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Completion

  1. Your work is beautiful. I love the graduated colours here and your stitching is lovely.Twiggy x

  2. I like that third image with the flower ALOT! Might have to steal that basic idea from you! ;>

  3. Sandra says:

    It has become really beautiful. The hand has a strong energy. Hope you're having some nice days off.XXX

  4. Deborah says:

    Beautiful! I clicked to enlarge and love the details of the stitching.

  5. love this – the stitching makes it come alive – it has a life line!

  6. Kaye Turner says:

    Thank you all for the kind comments. There were a few days when I thought that hand just wasn't working at all, but I think it worked out OK in the end.

Comments are closed.