Sunshine and Shadow

1st March already. More sunshine stitching:

And a little flower border newly planted:

And some shadow:

A square piece using the rest of the fabrics from Cathy Cullis. The fabrics will be stitched to a background with the raw edges showing. It will be called ‘Thirteen Moons’.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunshine and Shadow

  1. Deborah says:

    I clicked to enlarge and am amazed by the stitching! I love these colors together, too!

  2. I LOVE the shadow cloth already, just how it is! The tones and gradations in the composition is very pleasing to me. 🙂

  3. I love looking at your patchworks and use of embroidery stitches to enhance your art. Very pretty and fresh.

  4. Kaye Turner says:

    Thank you 🙂

  5. ancientcloth says:

    love the sun! and the flowers!So cheerful : )

Comments are closed.