Leaf keepers

Two more; stitched area is about 2.5″ square:

The moon really shines in this one:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Leaf keepers

  1. yes yes yes – bring on some more

  2. OOO! I love these. You're really onto something here. What beautiful gifts these would make. I think my favorite so far is teh second one here. I love the pearly sky and the sweeping hillside. Reminds me of where I was living in Wiltshire, most of which seems to be clay!Hey, you're package has arrived. How about that!!! WOW, what lovely lovliey things!!! Thank you Kaye. Great to be freinds 🙂

  3. Morna says:

    These are so lovely … such beautiful colors … the stitching and the beautiful moon.

  4. marionjoy says:

    gorgeous little pieces.. i love the subtle colour and the random texture of the fabric and their edges .. stitched together with care and thought .. a joy ..

  5. Karin says:

    Oh, these are beautiful, too. Love the one with the moon.

  6. Sandra says:

    These leaf keepers are so lovely, I think you're getting more and more your own style.

  7. Mnemosyne says:

    these are wonderful! keep it up!

  8. Deborah says:

    I love these!

  9. Sara Lechner says:

    these small compositions are wonderful!

Comments are closed.