And another

I’m aiming to put a few of these in the shop by the end of the week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And another

  1. ger says:

    A peaceful little landscape…

  2. Dotti says:

    I just love your 'Keeper of the Leaves' series. The pieces of work project such a sense of peacefulness. I have yet to start a 'slow cloth' because I have been rushing about like a chicken with it's head cut off getting UFOs finished so I can get started on 'slow.' Seems so ironic, doesn't it!!! Maybe it's also a part of the journey.http://piecefulmusings.blogspot.com

  3. Oooh. Love the leafyness of this one! You're on a definite roll here gal! Keep it up! 🙂

  4. ruthie says:

    i do love trees, this piece is beautiful, i love the details.

Comments are closed.