Not

On reflection, I thought better of the trees piece and have unpicked it.  My original intention when I began my blog was to create something that could serve as my witness.  Its function will be to witness disappointment as well as delight.  Today it witnesses dejection.

However, all is not lost entirely.  I am beginning to list some of my Leaf Keeper series in the shop and have a few more awaiting completion in my workroom.  I am genuinely pleased with these.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Not

  1. Deborah says:

    I think all of these pieces are wonderful! I also really like the term leaf keeper.

  2. 😦 😦 😦 Oh no! I feel really bad now. It was all my fault because of my mother's spatula! 😦 😦 😦

  3. I haven't looked at your blog for a bit but we have been doing almost "parallel trees"!

  4. Kaye Turner says:

    Not your fault at all, Catherine!

Comments are closed.