Playing with Alice

I’ve been doing a few watercolours of my new friend Alice:

These are postcards, about 4″ x 6″ and are now in the shop
I also did some little watercolour landscapes:
Thank you to everyone who has read and commented recently; I’m now signing off for a few days and will be back after the holiday weekend.
Have a very Happy Easter!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Playing with Alice

  1. karen says:

    I am so in love with Alice! Have a great weekend. Lots of easter eggs???

  2. Kaye Turner says:

    One Easter egg – but I only have one mouth, so that worked out fine :-)Have a great weekend too!

  3. Quilt Rat says:

    Fabulous! Alice has such a look of contentment……..bottom right is my personal fave.

  4. Barbara says:

    Delicious Alice, delightful landscapes, everything a visual treat – enjoying your blog!

  5. lillikate says:

    Alice is soon to be an international traveller! I have just purchased her and she will be travelling all the way to New Zealand! Looking forward to her arrival.

  6. Kaye Turner says:

    Thank you, Lillikate. Alice is packing her suitcase and is very excited 🙂

  7. ooo you are clever. have a lovely Easter.twiggy x

  8. ancientcloth says:

    I could see Alice in a storybook!Very cute. Have a Happy Easter.:)

  9. Sandra says:

    These are really lovely! I haven't been here for awhile due to illness and big computer problems.Happy easter.

  10. Linturn says:

    Love you work and especially Alice. She really is sweet and so delicate. I find I am more and more drawn to paint and thread so I love your landscapes too.

Comments are closed.