Another dimension

I took a break from the squares today to play with Alice.  I looked again at the original monoprints and wondered if I could transform her from two dimensions to three:

With a bit of work, she almost stands unaided.
I don’t know how she got outside…
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Another dimension

  1. Victoria says:

    really adorable!!

  2. Amo House says:

    She is so cute Kaye!!!

  3. Quilt Rat says:

    Looks a little mischievous to me!Besides spring is calling.

  4. Dotti says:

    It's easy to see that Alice is so cutely happy with her new life!

  5. Sandra says:

    Ah, she is so cute!

  6. ancientcloth says:

    I could see Alice becoming a character in a book…adorable!

  7. This is adorable. I love Alice.

Comments are closed.