Update

Two posts in one day… and I’m supposed to be slowing down, not speeding up.  The cushion is complete and will sit beside me in the evenings for a while.  We like each other a lot.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Update

  1. Lori says:

    I would sit with that cushion too!it is truly lovely. wonderfull work

  2. Susan says:

    Beautiful – the neutral patchwork and your thoughtful stitches are a perfect combination.

  3. Jacky says:

    Beautiful cushion…I dont think I'd be ready to break the link so quickly either. I would want it near by too.Love the subtle, neutral earthy colours.Jacky

  4. Karen says:

    It is a wonderful cushion! The extra stitching on the heart is so perfect. I would want to keep this near enough to look at often! Beautiful!

  5. Amo House says:

    Very lovely Kaye. It would look great on my bed, matching neutrals!

  6. Kaye Turner says:

    Thank you for such kind words.

  7. ancientcloth says:

    What a lovely piece!It is very calming and peacefuland I agree with a previouscomment that I could just lookat this piece for a long while.I love all the textures and the embroidery you added is beautiful!:)

  8. Sandra says:

    Oh this is so beautifuL! I love the rainbow heart.

  9. maggi says:

    I like it a lot to. That would be one cushion that my cat would definitely be banished from.

Comments are closed.