Purple

The purple silk Memory Keeper is complete and is in the shop

This one is reversible too, so you can have the patchwork on the inside or on the outside.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Purple

  1. This is really beautiful. I love it!

  2. Ro Bruhn says:

    Gorgeous piece, purples one of my favourite colours. I love the hand stitching over the base.

  3. ancientcloth says:

    Lovely colors! I like the name"Memory Keeper"…like secret stories. 🙂

  4. Sweetpea says:

    I am just loving these *keepers*…and I agree with Ro – purple is one of my absolute faves! (adore the stitching on the bottom…)

  5. Kaye Turner says:

    Thanks – I love purple too. The colours in this one are very rich.

Comments are closed.