Summer Leafkeepers

The first and second (above) in a series of nine leafkeeper bookmarks for the summer, which I’ll add to the shop as they’re finished.  I think you should be able to click and enlarge the top two to see some of the detail.  The size of the stitched area is about 3″ x 3.5″.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Summer Leafkeepers

  1. @home says:

    Now, do I wait to choose from all 9, or do I grab one before they all go…. There really beautiful.

  2. karen says:

    do the words ''sunday lie in'' appear anywhere in your vocabulary. You never stop. People say that about me and I have just had a wonderful sunday laze in bed, I think it's allowed!

  3. karen says:

    couldn't resist they are so beautiful. I will keep it in my 'treasure' cabinet.

  4. Gina says:

    I love your trees. The colours, shapes and stitching are all beautiful.

  5. Deborah says:

    I love everything about them!

  6. deanna7trees says:

    Trees teach us how wonderful change can be…love your trees.

  7. Barbara says:

    can't decide which I like best – inspirational as always!

  8. Kaye Turner says:

    Thank you for such encouraging comments. These little pieces are only small but they're quite intense – between 3-4 gloriously peaceful, rich hours spent on each one.

Comments are closed.