Number 7 of 9

It occurred to me that it would be more sensible to photograph the leafkeeper actually keeping a leaf in a book – obvious, really…

Only two more to go in this limited edition series, which I intend to complete over the next couple of days or so.  Tomorrow I hope to post about some of the ideas I’ve been jotting down in the notebook.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Number 7 of 9

  1. @home says:

    Absolutely gorgeous, Thank you for mine, its just turned up, It is even better in real life….. so if your thinking of buying one, grab one now!

  2. Kaye Turner says:

    Thanks, @home. I should pay you commission!

  3. maggi says:

    Thanks for showing them actually in use. They look even nicer – and irresistible.

Comments are closed.