Hare today…

…Gone tomorrow.  Well, gone today, actually…
My apologies for the terrible pun.  The hare had to go.  Terrible, irregular, neurotic-looking stitching with the wrong kind of thread, really not good at all.  It took about three times as long to unpick as it did to stitch.
Hope to have a better alternative over the weekend.  I’m beginning to really appreciate the benefits of working on a test piece first!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hare today…

  1. OHhhh, and he was so darn cute too. I loved the way he was looking back behind himself. I hope you add him again to something else.BiG HuGGs!

  2. Deborah says:

    I thought he was cute, too!

  3. Art4Sol says:

    He does(did) have a cute expression, but I'm sure you'll improve upon this creation. Have a great weekend!

  4. Lindo trabalho. Temas bonitos e coloridos. Parabéns.

Comments are closed.