Beginnings and endings

Three new things:

  1. I changed my blog template to three columns.  At first I thought it looked a bit hectic, but the dust seems to have settled and I think I can live with it.
  2. I also made a new facebook page, called ‘Stitching Life’ – link in the left hand sidebar.  If you’re a facebook person and you’d like to join me there, I’d be delighted to see you.  My previous page will be deleted at the weekend.  Thank you to everyone who supported my old page, and thank you to those who have joined me already at my new one.  There’s a discussion in the tab on the new page asking for ideas about what you would like to see there, and how you would like to see the page work.  I’d like to see it as a community area, where we can talk to each other more.  Please go to the page, join in and tell me what you think.
  3. My first ever experience of participating in an online class starts today.  I’m looking forward to it.

And an ending:

  1. The last of the two leafkeepers in the current series are now previewing in the shop:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Beginnings and endings

  1. maggi21 says:

    Hope you are enjoying your class, looks like it is right up your street.

  2. Dotti says:

    These two leafkeepers are so cheerful and it looks like those birds are having great fun soaring in your skies!

  3. Sweetpea says:

    Loving all the soft colors in this new look!

  4. Victoria says:

    Beautiful leaf keepers and I hope you have a great experience with your online class. I've never tried it and look forward to hearing about how it goes!

  5. Barbara says:

    Like the new look, glad you're adjusting to it! Now, shall I try Facebook to keep up with what you're doing there ….

  6. Kaye Turner says:

    For facebook you need to gird your loins somewhat…

  7. Deb G says:

    I really like your leaf keepers. Have fun in class!

Comments are closed.