book cover

This is the front cover of one of the little books of lace: layered fabrics and lace over vintage French linen with silk binding and fastening with silk ribbon.  I hope to have these ready for the shop by the end of the month.  I’m only making two, so these will be a very limited edition.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to book cover

  1. Trudis Felt says:

    I'm sure you will have success with this beautiful book cover!Trudis

  2. Chris Gray says:

    Pretty! …love the lace you've used đŸ™‚

  3. Think this is my favorite so far (and I've liked a lot!)

  4. What a lovely way to use these pieces of lace. Somebody is going to really love this.x Suzy

  5. Karen says:

    Such a great way to use the beautiful lace!

Comments are closed.