Treading softly…

…on tiptoe:

This entry was posted in work on paper and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Treading softly…

  1. Deborah says:

    Lovely and so well-executed!

  2. Leslie M says:

    What a fun page!

  3. deb says:

    Just a coincidence, but you might be interested in my blog entry for yesterday! I do like what you have done with your photo of tracks.

  4. deb says:

    Whoops, hope this one works!

  5. arlee says:

    ooo i see cutwork coming!!!!!

  6. Barbara says:

    Hi,
    I believe I have found you again !!!
    I find it so satisfying to get caught up in an idea, your work is wonderful … really creative!
    Very best wishes,
    Barbara

  7. sandra says:

    Love following your track!

  8. Penny says:

    You might get me photographs my prints on the daily trudges through the snow! I’m enjoying your results very much.

  9. Jennie says:

    So wonderful, love the colours too.

  10. gregorbucik says:

    love the way how you find new patterns! 🙂

Comments are closed.