Pattern and line

Still exploring pattern and line based on tyre treads.

And more lines:

[explore: L. ‘explorare’, to search out, investigate]

I don’t have much to say at present.

This entry was posted in samples, work on paper and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pattern and line

  1. No words needed..just look and admire!x lynda

  2. Elizabeth says:

    Didn’t know I could like tyretracks so much.

  3. Angela says:

    I agree with Elizabeth, who knew tyre tracks could look so pretty 🙂

  4. Bea says:

    Fascinating! I am so enjoying this.

  5. Janice says:

    I love what you’re doing. Amazing how so much loveliness can come from looking at a few tyre tracks. Your 2011 sketchbooks are going to be wonderful!

  6. Jill says:

    I am following daily, it is so interesting to see your investigation and watch the progress – excellent stuff, thank you.

  7. Karen Turner says:

    Thanks… I don’t really have much of a plan for this yet… but I’m glad you’re here to share it so far 🙂

Comments are closed.