Around the nine patch (part 1)

Still on the subject of squares and circles, I wandered off on a bit of a tangent and wondered whether a nine patch could also be a circle.

I think it can.

And then there’s the nine patch cross-hatch:

I like it.

This entry was posted in samples and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Around the nine patch (part 1)

  1. karen says:

    I like it too. I am so impressed with all the experimenting you do…and your furniture juggling skills!!

  2. love it tooxxbeautiful my friendxx

  3. deanna7trees says:

    love it. like the nine-patch variety.

  4. Jill says:

    excellent stuff – loving what you are doing !

  5. Els says:

    Ooooh this one is great Karen!!! So little colour and yet so interesting and vivid

  6. tina slipper says:

    oooooh I love it , its great!!!!!!

  7. serenapotter says:

    awesome
    really like the coloring.

  8. I like the way you are experimenting and coming up with new ideas. Lovely calmness about this new one.

  9. deemallon says:

    I like it too…..

  10. Rachel says:

    Still more entertaining experimentation. It looks like it was fun!

  11. Karen S says:

    I love the circle/nine patch. The colors are beautiful.

  12. all the circles and squares are great, especially like the cross-hatch. Wow!

  13. Janice says:

    I’m loving your nine-patch circle! Like the sketch book you started this year off with, I can see you’re off again with a theme, seeing where it will take you. I do enjoy seeing how these themes progress!

Comments are closed.