Night and day

A little cloth about time, made from lost souls gathered together.

Night:

… and day:

A cloth of two halves, in progress.

This entry was posted in In progress, quilts, textile art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Night and day

  1. beautiful work…
    and thanks for visiting…

  2. Penny says:

    YUM!!! – love the use of the lace and of course your circles are my favorites.

  3. Rachel says:

    Now we are all most intrigued to know what you have planned…!

  4. Lynda says:

    beautiful as ever my friendxxlynda

  5. Abigail says:

    ooooo i like the day part and of course the moon too!

  6. annie! says:

    Thank you Karen for visiting my blog! I’ll be watching yours because even though our styles are so very different…I find total inspiration here.

Comments are closed.