Putting it together

The body parts of another creature.

As a child I liked jigsaws.

Just as well, as I forgot to write down a plan for the piecing.

This entry was posted in art, In progress, patchwork, textile art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Putting it together

  1. chloe says:

    Haha, go with the flow and see what you end up with!

  2. Viv says:

    Tee hee! Well, it may be that the creature will turn out to be somewhat unusual…but yeah, go with the flow!!

  3. Sally jo says:

    You are so funny! Great idea and am anxious to see the result.

  4. serenapotter says:

    lol.

    me too.

  5. blandina says:

    I am sure you will end up with another amazing piece of work!

  6. Rachel says:

    It will turn out well, I’m sure!

Comments are closed.