In print

I’ve been eagerly awaiting the arrival of this, which dropped through my letterbox today:

A huge thank you to Janine of Uppercase, for the invitation and for giving me my own lovely page in this fabulous publication.

This entry was posted in art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to In print

  1. Congrats…you deserve it, it worth is amazingxx

  2. Jeannie says:

    Congratulations, Karen! Well deserved!

  3. Amanda says:

    How fab! Congratulations.

  4. Caroline says:

    Your work and your passion for it are extremely inspiring!! Congrats!

  5. Caroline says:

    Your work and your passion for it are extremely inspiring. Congrats. Well deserved!

  6. How cool is that! Well done 🙂

  7. Loralei says:

    Many congratulations to you!! I will have to see if I can find it in Canada 🙂

  8. arlee says:

    That Calgary based magazine is ON the money again 🙂

  9. jude says:

    well congrats

  10. Rachel says:

    Congratulations!

  11. Gina says:

    Congratulations!

  12. connie rose says:

    How lovely, congrats!

  13. annie! says:

    Awesome! Congratulations!

  14. Sally Jo says:

    Hi Karen,
    I saw the article over a week ago in my daughter’s issue of the magazine! I thought it was great and meant to mention it to you, but was so busy flying to Colorado to complete our move to Washington state – my husband and I drove a truck. Home very late last night and your announcement beat me to the punch, congratulations. Article was great.

  15. deb says:

    Congratulations! Don’t think we get that magazine here in Australia.

  16. Lynette (NZ) says:

    Congratulations – how fabulous.

  17. Karen Turner says:

    Thanks everyone for sharing my excitement 🙂

  18. chris gray says:

    Well done Karen…it must make you feel so proud! 🙂

  19. helen salo says:

    Way Cool! I haven’t been on the computer in a few days, so fdirst chance to respond. I’ll have to check out the publication, I’m not familiar with it, but will start with the link. Thanks. And Congratulations!!!

  20. serenapotter says:

    WAY TO GO!!!!

    That’s so awesome Karen. I’m thrilled for you! Very well deserved.

  21. tina says:

    oooh, well done you, thats brilliant….

  22. Janice says:

    Congratulations!

  23. karen says:

    wow!! Congratulations!! Very well deserved….

Comments are closed.